Academicians & Archives


Founding Members


The following writers and scholars are sympathetic to our endeavours and they have been involved in early discussions related to The Wairarapa Academy for New Sinology. We will be linking to their work in the near future:

  • Leo Ou-fan Lee 李歐梵
  • Pai Hsien Yung 白先勇
  • Timothy Mo
  • Linda Jaivin
  • Gloria Davies
  • Richard Rigby